Boven with Paige and Jon

Paige on Roda

Paige on Roda

A couple months back Andrew mentioned to me that he had been contacted by a really strong American girl who was keen to come to South Africa. Turns out that Paige Claassen and Jon Glassberg are two of the most awesome people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. The two of them are simply seething with psyche and I was fortunate enough to be able to help them plan their trip to SA. I capitalized on my time with them by taking a week off of work and heading down to Boven to give my best to Rodan. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to send the line but Jono from Outward Ventures was kind enough to come and snap some really fantastic pics!

Paige on Unlimited Power (7c)

Paige on Unlimited Power (7c)

Pit Fighter action

Pit Fighter action

Here is a fantastic sequence that Jono shot of me! Thanks so much!!!

DSC_8515DSC_8521DSC_8525

Going for the crux move on Rodan (8b+)

DSC_8596DSC_8604DSC_8605DSC_8606DSC_8609DSC_8610

One thought on “Boven with Paige and Jon

Leave a Reply

